Board of Directors



2020 Board of Directors

Linda Gill, Chairperson
      Charles County Public Schools
Stacey Cook, Immediate Past Chairperson
      University of Maryland Charles Regional
Josh Cockerham, Chairperson-Elect
     College of Southern Maryland
Monise Brown, Secretary
    Maryland Judiciary
Russell Yates, Treasurer
     Russell A Yates, CPA
Danielle Burrell-Jones, Agency Liaison
     Center for Children
Board Members
Dina Barclay
    Charles County Government
Lolita Curtis
     Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative
Tisha Tyler
     Circle of Angels Initiative
Bill Dotson
     Modern Door
Steve Davis
John Morgan
    Community Bank of the Chesapeake
Kathy Reamy
    Education Assoc. of Charles County